Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Roster

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Logan Jr. High > breadcrumbs: Staff Roster >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Logan Jr. High Staff Roster

Last Name

First Name

Position

Email

Atilano

Lori

Secretary

latilano@pes115.org

Behrends

Eileen

Grade 5

ebehrends@pes115.org

Bickett

Janice

Parapro

 

Blanford

Adriana

Math

ablanford@pes115.org

Bouslog

Maggie

Special Ed

mbouslog@pes115.org

Burkart

Dan

Science

dburkart@pes115.org

Burns

Tina

Cashier

 

Camp

Melinda

Server

 

Carr

Amanda

Principal

acarr@pes115.org

Clark

Lisa

Food Service Director

lclark@pes115.org

Clark

Zach

PE / Health

zclark@pes115.org

Clinton

Alisha

Social Studies

aclinton@pes115.org

Connor

Sherri

Parapro

 

D’Ambrosio

Mary

Secretary

mdambrosio@pes115.org

Delathouwer

Torrie

Server/Cashier

 

Dennison

Kyle

Math

kdennison@pes115.org

Devert

Anne

5th Grade

adevert@pes115.org

Dunne

Karen

Speech

kdunne@pes115.org

Fahnestock

Autumn

Social Worker

afahnestock@pes115.org

Fara

Charnelle

ELA

cfara@pes115.org

Geheber

Kaelyn

Parapro

 

Gray

David 

Social Studies

dgray@pes115.org

Haring

Amy

Librarian

aharing@pes115.org

Heaton

Paige

Special Ed

pheaton@pes115.org

Huber

Nancy

5th Grade

nhuber@pes115.org

Imsland

Joanne

ELA

jimsland@pes115.org

Jacobs

Brandie

Special Ed

bjacobs@pes115.org

Jacobs

Ellen

ELA

ejacobs@pes115.org

Jaeger

Carie

5th Grade

cjaeger@pes115.org

Jennings

Lucy

Server

 

Kolb

Janelle

Parapro

 

Kull

Christine

Special Ed

ckull@pes115.org

LeMar

Michelle

Science

mlemar@pes115.org

Lind

Chelsey

ELA / Math

clind@pes115.org

Lunn

Robert (RK)

Special Ed

rlunn@pes115.org

Matlick

John 

PE / Health

jmatlick@pes115.org

McCarter

Jan

Parapro

 

Miskell

Roger

Counselor

rmiskell@pes115.org

Monroe

Hallie

Nurse

hmonroe@pes115.org

Morton

Tabetha

Parapro

 

Olson

Megan

5th Music / 6-8 Choir

molson1@pes115.org

Olson

Steven

Band / Choir

solson@pes115.org

Pearson

Madison 

ELA

mpearson@pes115.org

Pinter

Larissa

PE / Health

lpinter@pes115.org

Poff

Cathy

Server

 

Quinn

Amber

Speech

aquinn@pes115.org

Reusnow

Sarah

Special Ed

sreusnow@pes115.org

Rowland

Rebekah

Parapro

 

Sampson

Heather

Server

 

Sampson

Ian

Server

 

Samuels

Thomas

Custodian

 

Scott

Sera

Art

sscott@pes115.org

Shepherd

Rebecca 

Social Studies

rshepherd@pes115.org

Smith

Zach

Asst. Principal

zsmith@pes115.org

Sprouse

Lisa

Custodian

 

Strickler

Andrew

Science

astrickler@pes115.org

Sweeney

Maxine

Parapro

 

Walker

Nicole

Parapro

 

Wedekind

Ralph

Custodian

 

Whitlock

Haley

Parapro

 

Wright

Jessica

Special Ed

jwright@pes115.org

Youngren

Kim

ELA

kyoungren@pes115.org

 

Back To Top