Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Roster

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Lincoln Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Roster >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Lincoln Elementary Staff

Last Name

First Name

Position

E-Mail Address

Bogatitus

Judy

Parapro

 

Butler

Nicki

Grade 4

nbutler@pes115.org

Clark

Sara

Grade 4

sclark@pes115.org

Doan

Denise

Parapro

 

Eisenbarth

Julie

Grade 4

jeisenbarth@pes115.org

Engelbrecht

Beth

Aide

 

Fawcett

Lisa

Secretary

lfawcett@pes115.org

Fundell

Justin

Parapro

 

Giaquinto

Gwyn

Parapro

 

Gutshall

Kylee

Principal

kgutshall@pes115.org

Heider

Eric

PE

eheider@pes115.org

Jarosh

Rina

Parapro

 

Jones

Sherri

Grade 3

sjones@pes115.org

Kitchens

Holly

Special Ed.

hkitchens@pes115.org

Lebahn

Pat

Nurse

plebahn@pes115.org

Lind

Connie

Lib. Clerk

clind@pes115.org

Lucas

Christie

Art/Grade 4

clucas@pes115.org

Marselle

Lexi

Grade 4

lmarselle@pes115.org

May

Stacie

Grade 3

smay@pes115.org

Meyer

Heather

Parapro

 

Nesbitt

Kathryn

Special Ed

knesbitt@pes115.org

Orwig

Shelley

Grade 3

sorwig@pes115.org

Patterson

Jaime

Grade 4

jpatterson@pes115.org

Quanstrom

Samantha

Grade 3

squanstrom@pes115.org

Quinn

Amber

Speech Th.

aquinn@pes115.org

Randazzo

Lisa

Parapro

 

Robbins

Annette

Custodian

 

Robinson

Karen

Music

krobinson@pes115.org

Rose

Sandy

Parapro

 

Rynkewicz

Amy

Counselor

arynkewicz@pes115.org

Tracey

Sarah

Special Ed/Half

stracey@pes115.org

Thompson

Angie

Grade 3

athompson@pes115.org

Vigars

Amy

RTI/PST Coord.

avigars@pes115.org

Vrana

Deb

Grade 3

dvrana@pes115.org

Zelenik

Jodee

Parapro

 

Ziegler

Heather

Parapro

 

Back To Top