Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Roster

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Lincoln Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Roster >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Lincoln Elementary Staff

Last Name

First Name

Position

E-Mail Address

Bogatitus

Judy

Parapro

 

Cartwright

Karin

Grade 3

kcartwright@pes115.org

Clark

Sara

Grade 4

sclark@pes115.org

Dennison

Lexi

Grade 4

ldennison@pes115.org

Doan

Denise

Parapro

 

Engelbrecht

Beth

Parapro

 

Fawcett

Lisa

Secretary

lfawcett@pes115.org

Fundell

Justin

Parapro

 

Giaquinto

Gwyn

Parapro

 

Gutshall

Kylee

Principal

kgutshall@pes115.org

Hartman

Connie

Special Ed

chartman@pes115.org

Heider

Eric

PE

eheider@pes115.org

Jarosh

Rina

Parapro

 

Jeppson

Leasa

Parapro

 

Jones

Sherri

Grade 3

sjones@pes115.org

Kitchens

Holly

Special Ed.

hkitchens@pes115.org

Kreofsky

Angela

Grade 4

akreofsky@pes115.org

Lebahn

Pat

Nurse

plebahn@pes115.org

Lind

Connie

Lib. Clerk

clind@pes115.org

Lucas

Christie

Art

clucas@pes115.org

Major

Kimberley

Parapro

 

May

Stacie

Grade 3

smay@pes115.org

Meyer

Heather

Parapro

 

Nordstrom

Jana

Grade 4

j_nordstrom@pes115.org

Orwig

Shelley

Reading Specialist

sorwig@pes115.org

Patterson

Jaime

Grade 4

jpatterson@pes115.org

Quanstrom

Samantha

Grade 3

squanstrom@pes115.org

Quinn

Amber

Speech Th.

aquinn@pes115.org

Randazzo

Lisa

Parapro

 

Robbins

Annette

Custodian

 

Robinson

Karen

Music

krobinson@pes115.org

Rose

Sandy

Parapro

 

Rynkewicz

Amy

Counselor

arynkewicz@pes115.org

Schafer

Natalie

Special Ed

nschafer@pes115.org

Thompson

Angie

Grade 3

athompson@pes115.org

Thompson

Tara

Parapro

 

Vigars

Amy

RTI/PST Coord.

avigars@pes115.org

Vrana

Deb

ELA/Math Support

dvrana@pes115.org

Walters

Janice

Parapro

 

Zelenik

Jodee

Parapro

 

 

Back To Top