Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Roster

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Jefferson Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Roster >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Jefferson Elementary Staff

Last Name

First Name

Position

E-Mail Address

Anderson

Heidi

Grade 2

handerson@pes11.org

Bauer

Gretchen

Grade 2

gbauer@pes115.org

Byers

George

Custodian

 

Cain

Madyson

Parapro

 

Cartwright

Margo

Grade 1

mcartwright@pes115.org

Cater

Sue

School Nurse

scater@pes115.org

Clinton

Alisha

Counselor

aclinton@pes115.org

Doty

Megan

Principal

mdoty@pes115.org

Ellberg

Amie

Grade 2

aellberg@pes115.org

Etheridge

Andrea

PE

aetheridge@pes115.org

Falkenhayn

Danika

Speech

dfalkenhayn@pes115.org

Ferguson

Betsy

Grade 2

bferguson@pes115.org

Fisher

Kim

Grade 2

kfisher@pes115.org

Gibbs

Deanna

Parapro

 

Gjerde

Elizabeth

Parapro

 

Grieff

Alyssa

Grade 1

agrieff@pes115.org

Imeri

Jetmire

Parapro

 

Isaacson

Janet

Reading Spec

jisaacson@pes115.org

Jacobson

Lorraine

ELA Support

ljacobson@pes115.org

Kimberley

Zia

Parapro

 

King

Megan

Grade 1

mking@pes115.org

Lucas

Christie

Art

clucas@pes115.org

Matlick

Erin

Special Ed.

ematlick@pes115.org

May

Lisa

LD

lmay@pes115.org

Monroe

Hallie

Nurse

hmonroe@pes115.org

Munson

Michelle

Secretary

mmunson@pes115.org

Murray

Kirsten

Grade 1

kmurray@pes115.org

Ochoa

Mia

Grade 1

mochoa@pes115.org

Robinson

Karen

Music

krobinson@pes115.org

Ross

Lisa

Parapro

 

Rossler

Debbie

LD

drossler@pes115.org

Schindel

Margo

Parapro

 

Schlender

Elizabeth

Library Aide

eschlender@pes115.org

Scott

Jeanette

Grade 2

jscott@pes115.org

Shurts

Lynn

Parapro

 

Smith

Cheyenne

Parapro

 

Whiteaker

Pam

Parapro

 




Back To Top