Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Roster

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Douglas Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Roster >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Douglas Elementary Staff

Last Name

First Name

Position

Email Address

Bima

Lynette

Principal

lbima@pes115.org

Caldwell

Marcia

ECE Teacher

mcaldwell@pes115.org

Colton

Shelley

BB Parapro

 

Cook

Emily

Speech

ecook@pes115.org

Espel

Bob

Custodial

 

Etheridge

Andrea

PE

aetheridge@pes115.org

Forristall

Maddie

BB Parapro

 

Haar

Sonja

EB Parent Educator

shaar@pes115.org

Harper

Stacey

BB Teacher

sharper@pes115.org

Hendrickson

Lori

ELA/Math Support

hendrickson@pes115.org

Kessel

Kelly

EB Sup/BB Admin.

kkessel@pes115.org

Lambert

Ashley

EB Parent Educator

alambert@pes115.org

Lebahn

Pat

Nurse

plebahn@pes115.org

Lenihan

Erica

Grade K

elenihan@pes115.org

Lowdermilk

Brittany

EB Parent Educator

blowdermilk@pes115.org

Lucas

Christie

Art

clucas@pes115.org

Miller

Shelly

BB Parapro

 

Moats

Emily

Parapro

 

Muehlschlegel

Dawn

Parapro

 

Newberry

Tracy

BB Secretary

tnewberry@pes115.org

Noord

Amanda

BB Teacher

anoord@pes115.org

Nyman

Nicole

Grade K

nnyman@pes115.org

Olson

Megan

Music

molson1@pes115.org

Pinter

Jessica

Grade K

jpinter@pes115.org

Richards

Kelly

Grade K

krichards@pes115.org

Rucinski

Chris

Special Ed

crucinski@pes115.org

Rucinski

Dave

Parapro

 

Rynkewicz

Amy

Counselor

arynkewicz@pes115.org

Scott

Kimberly

BB Parent Educator

kscott@pes115.org

Strawbridge

Linda

Grade K

lstrawbridge@pes115.org

Walker

Eleanor

Librarian

ewalker@pes115.org

Ward

Paula

Secretary

pward@pes115.org

Wright

Holly

BB Parapro

 

Back To Top