Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Board of Education

Home > breadcrumbs: District Information > breadcrumbs: Board of Education >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Members of the Board of Education

Princeton Elementary District 115

The following are the current members of the Princeton Elementary District 115 Board of Education:

 

Steve Bouslog, President       sbouslog@pes115.org

Elizabeth Arkels, Vice President      earkels@pes115.org

Jud Lusher, Secretary    jlusher@pes115.org

Catherine Dye    cdye@pes115.org

Sue Garvin       sgarvin@pes115.org

Blake Jacobs     bjacobs1@pes115.org

Pete Reviglio      previglio@pes115.org

 

 

Back To Top