Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Board of Education

Home > breadcrumbs: District Information > breadcrumbs: Board of Education >


Ajax Loading Image


Members of the Board of Education

Princeton Elementary District 115

The following are the current members of the Princeton Elementary District 115 Board of Education:


Steve Bouslog, President       sbouslog@pes115.org

Elizabeth Arkels, Vice President      earkels@pes115.org

Jud Lusher, Secretary    jlusher@pes115.org

Catherine Dye    cdye@pes115.org

Sue Garvin       sgarvin@pes115.org

Blake Jacobs     bjacobs1@pes115.org

Pete Reviglio      previglio@pes115.org



Back To Top